Admin
Allied Arts

Chris Brunson
Christopher.Brunson@uticak12.org  

Chuck Copus
Charles.Copus@uticak12.org

Andy Davis
Andy.Davis@uticak12.org     

Christina Dawson
Christina.Dawson@uticak12.org       

Stephanie Gerling
Stephanie.Gerling@uticak12.org      

Brian Patrzalek 
Brian.Patrzalek@uticak12.org           

Steve Spisak
Steven.Spisak@uticak12.org

Joe Syler
Joseph.Syler@uticak12.org