Admin
Teachers

Alicia Aniel
Alicia.Aniel@uticak12.org

Robert Baldwin
Robert.Baldwin@uticak12.org

Brian Barbuto
Brian.Barbuto@uticak12.org

Mark Bienkowski
Mark.Bienkowski@uticak12.org

Chris Brunson
Christopher.Brunson@uticak12.org  

Cheryl Cardamone
Cheryl.Cardamone@uticak12.org

Erin Chambers
Erin.Chambers@uticak12.org

Susan Clark
Susan.Clark@uticak12.org

Diana Coles
Diana.Coles@uticak12.org

Mary Colombo
Mary.Colombo@uticak12.org

Chuck Copus
Charles.Copus@uticak12.org

Andy Davis
Andy.Davis@uticak12.org

Jason Davis
Jason.Davis@uticak12.org

Christina Dawson
Christina.Dawson@uticak12.org

Carol Dimovski
Carol.Dimovski@uticak12.org

Diane Dotson
Diane.Dotson@uticak12.org

Kristy Dulimba
Kristy.Dulimba@uticak12.org

Kelly Echols
Kelly.Echols@uticak12.org

Lauren Ferry
Lauren.Ferry@uticak12.org

Donna Fisher-Sheppard
Donna.Fisher-Sheppard@uticak12.org

Ajia Florence
Ajia.Florence@uticak12.org

Melinda Geb

Melinda.Geb@uticak12.org

Stephanie Gerling

Stephanie.Gerling@uticak12.org 

D.J. Hill
Daniel.Hill@uticak12.org

Ricky Hinchliffe
Eric.Hinchliffe@uticak12.org

Tina Howell
Tina.Howell@uticak12.org

Emily Jamnik

Emily.Jamnik@uticak12.org

Natalie Jenzen
Natalie.Jenzen@uticak12.org

Michelle Kupke

Michelle.Kupke@uticak12.org

Amy Lesperance
Amy.Lesperance@uticak12.org

Jeff Machesky
Jeffrey.Machesky@uticak12.org

Marjana Markaj
Marjana.Markaj@uticak12.org

Denise McCarthy
Denise.McCarthy@uticak12.org

Tom McDonald 
Thomas.McDonald @uticak12.org

Sarah R. Miller
Sarah.Miller@uticak12.org

Jessica Naperkowski
Jessica.Naperkowski@uticak12.org

Brian Patrzalek 
Brian.Patrzalek@uticak12.org 

Mark Provencher
Mark.Provencher@uticak12.org

Chris Roberts

Christopher.Roberts@uticak12.org

Pamela Roberts
Pamela.Roberts@uticak12.org

Jenny Sachs
Jennifer.Sachs@uticak12.org

Rob Saunders
Robert.Saunders@uticak12.org

James Schoettle
James.Schoettle@uticak12.org

Derek Smith
Derek.Smith@uticak12.org

Shannon Spisak 
Shannon.Spisak @uticak12.org
 

Steve Spisak

Steven.Spisak@uticak12.org

Joe Syler
Joseph.Syler@uticak12.org

Tony Tocco
Anthony.Tocco@uticak12.org

Megan Tyll
Megan.Tyll@uticak12.org

Erin Van Antwerp
Erin.VanAntwerp@uticak12.org

Eric Weaver 
Eric.Weaver@uticak12.org