Admin
Social Studies

Brian Barbuto
Brian.Barbuto@uticak12.org

Jason Davis
Jason.Davis@uticak12.org

D.J. Hill
Daniel.Hill@uticak12.org

Jeff Machesky
Jeffrey.Machesky@uticak12.org

Mark Provencher
Mark.Provencher@uticak12.org

Chris Roberts
Christopher.Roberts@uticak12.org

Derek Smith
Derek.Smith@uticak12.org

Steve Spisak
Steven.Spisak@uticak12.org

Joe Syler
Joseph.Syler@uticak12.org

Tony Tocco
anthony.tocco@uticak12.org