Math

Alicia Aniel
Alicia.Aniel@uticak12.org

Cheryl Cardamone
Cheryl.Cardamone@uticak12.org

Rachel Krone
Rachel.Krone@uticak12.org

Michelle Kupke
Michelle.Kupke@uticak12.org

Lindita Lulgjuraj
Lindita.Lulgjuraj@uticak12.org

Denise McCarthy
Denise.McCarthy@uticak12.org

Tom McDonald 
Thomas.McDonald@uticak12.org

Jessica Naperkowski
Jessica.Naperkowski@uticak12.org

Rob Saunders
Robert.Saunders@uticak12.org

Shannon Spisak 
Shannon.Spisak @uticak12.org